The sequel of All about my cats!

It seems that you liked my first All About my Cats so I have a sequel for it!

  • They will still lay on my computer!
  • Today it is their birthday ( April 1st ) so you can say happy birthday to them!
  • They are the cutest cats on the planet!
  • I like cats more then dogs ( It depends if they are 3 ft or taller or if they don’t scratch my face ! No offense.
  • they are not outdoor cats so they don’t have ticks!
  • They are veeery nice and kind!

Thanks for reading!

 

bye

 

One thought on “The sequel of All about my cats!”

  1. Hi Elena,
    Do you ever wonder what they are thinking or saying as they watch their family do stuff around the house.
    Could you write a story from their point of view. I wonder what they think you are doing.
    Keep on being awesome!
    ✏️Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *