The scary teacher!

It was the end of the year that I started Kindergarten.

 We got to see the teachers and go inside the classroom .

 When my mom picked me up from school in the mail we got a note from the school that I saw who my new teacher was.

 After summer break  we got to go onto the Classroom again and we had a scavenger hunt to see if we know where everything was.

Then I saw my best  friend named   Amelia .

 We were scared for first grade .

 Because we don’t even know the new teachers name we just know the room that we’re in .

hey I have not seen the new  teacher.

Yeah me ether.

Maybe we should look for her?

yeah we should.

lets look over here. 

I found her.

where?

Ahhhhhh she is a demon!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

RUN!

They ran until they found there parents.

We don’t want to go here!

Yeah.

“Why” said the parents.

Its scary!

 

Yeah.

Its not scary here. how is it scary? said the mom.

The teacher.

Yeah the teacher is a demon.

No she is not. let me see for myself.

ok.

ssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?

Yeah she is a nice lady.

what.

We will tell you all about it when we get back for school on Monday.

Tuesday sweetie.

what ever.

Next Tuesday…

Hi Annie!

Hi Amelia!

First day of First grade I am scared.

Me to.

my mom says that she put a camera on me so we can watch it when we get home.

And see the mean and scary teacher.

Yeah and then we wont have to stay here.

Yeah!

Hi class said the teacher.

Today we will be focusing on two digit numbers.

ok.

Ok.

Ok.

 

She is not acting mean or like a demon.

I know this is weird.

Hey I have an idea.

What?

We make her mad.

Yeah.

8 thoughts on “The scary teacher!”

  1. Hi Elena,
    What a creative idea! I like how you broke the dialogue and used colors to show who was talking.

    I hope we get to find out what happens when they girls try to make the teacher mad. I’m wondering if she is a demon. It reminds me of the Peter Brown book, My Teacher is a Monster.
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts, time and effort.
    Fun!
    ✏️Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *