The sequel to Roblox!

You seem to have liked the first post Roblox so I am making a sequel!

The reason I like Adopt me is…

  • You get pets and if you have four of the same pet and they are all grown up. You can make it a mega neon!!!
  • You get to pick your role either a parent or a baby!
  • If you have 350 bucks ( dollars) you can buy a cracked egg! And try to hatch it and you can get a…
  • Legendary, Ultra-rare, Rare, Uncommon, Common.

I will talk more about Roblox more in my next post!

Thanks for reading!

 

bye

One thought on “The sequel to Roblox!”

  1. Elena,
    I interested to learn how you earn “bucks” in Roblox. Since I have never played, could you explain it to me?

    Thanks,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *